If you are using the free plan, you can delete your account by navigating to your profile settings and selecting the option to delete your account. If you are on a paid plan, please contact us by clicking the "Contact" link at the top of this page and submitting a request to our support team. We will process your account deletion request within 1-2 business days.
Please keep in mind that the account deletion process is irreversible, and you will not be able to recover your account or your robots, or extracted data.
If you want to stop using the software for a while and return later, you can leave your account on the Free plan for as long as you would like. You can also unsubscribe from the product newsletter on your Account Settings or by clicking on the Unsubscribe link in an email you have received.
Did this answer your question?Thanks for the feedbackThere was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.